Bad Mama


Filler
November 24, 2008, 6:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Not only was I dealing with my grandpa’s memorial service and all the stuff around it last week, it seems I was suffering from a sinus infection and probably strep throat (didn’t bother testing ’cause I was getting antibiotics anyway). So that’s what happened to me. Anyway, I can now get pictures up on the blog! Woohoo! However, first I am going to give you a link to click on. We had some pictures done of the girls this weekend, and the photographer has a couple of them up on her blog. So if you are in the Madison area and need some photos done, please consider Lea Wolf. She has a wonderful way with kids, and as you can see, takes gorgeous photos, and for reasonable prices.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Beautiful. Your girls both have stunning blue eyes, but each very different.

Comment by elizasmom

aw! adorable! those are great pictures.

Comment by betsyl

I always prefer the non-smiley ones myself……my favorite photos are never the ones my clients like the most.

Peanut looks way to grown up, though. Which means she just looks older in these pictures, or I really need to get up there to see you guys.

Comment by Jen

aw. awwwww.

Comment by Carlos

They are gorgeous!

Comment by Meredith

The pictures as incredible. They both have very striking eyes.

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

