Bad Mama


Self-confidence
November 12, 2008, 9:10 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

If you recall, a few weeks ago Peanut was having trouble with some kids in school being mean to her. Apparently, things have much improved. Tonight, she announced the following:

“All the boys in the school want me to be their girlfriend. I just know it.”

Also, while dropping her off this morning, a child I had never met before walked up to me and said, “Hi Carrie” and walked away. It was somewhat surreal. When I told Peanut this tonight, she said, “Maybe she snuck up on you and secretly met you and you didn’t even know it!”

I don’t know what they are feeding the children at that school, but I may want some of it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

