Bad Mama


Shameless
November 1, 2008, 10:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Let’s all beg Big Daddy to do the computer stuff needed for me to upload and post the photos of the girls in their Halloween costumes, shall we?

Pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease?

Unless y’all are tired of looking at cute kids in costumes. Then you are begging to see the “before” photos of Peanut’s hair, which is down to her tush and is about to get cut off (per her request). As well as the “after”, once we get around to doing it, anyway.

Yes, this post is just because I needed something today if I’m going to do NaBloPoMo. How could you tell?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I totally forgot to take a pix of my costume! I was Bristol Palin! 🙂 (or at least I’m claiming that after Charlie pointed out that’s what I was at the end of the day). Maddie’s tricks or treats are up on FB- GL tomorrow!

Comment by Nicole




Leave a Reply

