Bad Mama


We interrupt this blog break*
January 27, 2008, 1:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

to bring you the news that THE NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK ARE REUNITING!

I guess my mom was right when she said I didn’t have to see them that time when I was 16 because I’d get another chance. Though she was wrong about Nirvana.

C’mon, how can you resist?

(Blogging break brought to you by ridiculous issues with our internet connection – it just happens to be working right now, but there are no guarantees for the next five minutes)

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m not even sure what to comment. I think I am still in awe that their agent considered it a good idea to make a “comeback.”

Comment by Jen

Wow. The hair. I am in AWE.

Comment by elizasmom

MY mother said the same thing about me seeing the Rolling Stones in 1967…Mom is always right. – in that case, REALLY right.

Comment by badmamasmama

oh oh oh oh oh
oh oh oh oh
oh oh oh oh oh

the right stuff

why am i looking through my closet for appropriate clothes for a concert that somehow i know i will be at with you…

Comment by Dana




Leave a Reply

