Bad Mama


So how’s pre-school going?
September 8, 2007, 9:10 am
Filed under: Peanut

Peanut came home last week after school with a story about how she had stopped two boys in her class from fighting, but wouldn’t say anything more about it.  So this morning I asked again, and this is the story I got:

“A and B were fighting over my lunch bag. They wanted to get my food out at lunchtime for me. But I told them, No, stop fighting! I can do it myself! I don’t need them to help me, Mama, I can get my lunch myself.”

I am feeling a little more relaxed now.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hmm, where on earth does she get THAT from??

Comment by Camry Jayne

Yeah…I’m thinkin’ she’s doing just fine.

Comment by Julia




Leave a Reply

