Bad Mama


You know
September 1, 2007, 2:57 am
Filed under: Parenting, Pistachio

You know your brain has officially turned to mush when you are standing in the shower, and you have to reach up and feel your hair’s texture because you can’t remember if you just washed it.

Really, Business ought to consider extending maternity leave to the last few months of pregnancy as well as a few months post. Or perhaps it is just me.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

not just you…can barely remember my own name lately

Comment by Dana

I’m with you — I can’t even remember if I washed my kid’s hair!!
Jennie

Comment by Jennie

Please, I do that all the time, even when I’m not pregnant.

Comment by mimiboo




Leave a Reply

