Bad Mama


Vanity? What vanity?
August 21, 2007, 8:12 pm
Filed under: Parenting, Peanut

Peanut: Mama, what are those scratches on your belly?

Bad Mama: Those aren’t scratches, they’re stretch marks.

Peanut: Stretch marks? What are those?

Bad Mama: They are from where my skin stretched when I was pregnant with you, and from where it is stretching now because of the baby in my belly. It made marks.

Peanut: Big red marks on your big fat belly!

********

In the bathroom, where I was about to get into the bath.

Mama, I like your breasts! I like how your nipples point down towards the ground! That’s funny!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am so glad that my kid can’t talk.

Comment by Dana

Ouch!

Comment by Amy

Those babes! (kids and their mouths, not the breasts!)

Comment by Julia




Leave a Reply

