Bad Mama


Fine, sort of
June 25, 2007, 8:22 pm
Filed under: Pistachio

Contractions haven’t gotten worse, may be a little better. I’m still going to work, though I have to lie down a couple of times during the day and had to leave early on Friday. If you haven’t heard from me, don’t worry. This blog is the primary way I communicate with several of my real-life friends, so if there is important news it will get posted here. I really hate it when people and their blogs disappear off the face of the earth with no warning, so I won’t do it to you.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Whew.

Hang in there.

Or should we say LittleP…hang in there. No. Really.

Comment by Julia




Leave a Reply

