Bad Mama


Always use protection
February 28, 2007, 12:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I’m starting some password protection stuff. If you want the password, please email me with the subject line “Peanut rules!” and I will send you the magic word. And if you forget it, you can always email or post a comment and I’ll resend it. Yes, you. You know who you are.

Most posts will not be protected, so if you don’t get around to it, don’t worry, my rapier wit will still be on public display. Mostly it will be whininess behind lock and key. I know, you all can’t wait now, can you?

Edited to add: I am having trouble with the password working with previous posts. I’m working on it.

Updated: Fixed it. Turns out it’s case sensitive. All small letters, please. Geez, who knew it had to be this hard?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Who, me?

I’d love the password, but do know that I *will* forget it.

Comment by Andrea




Leave a Reply

