Bad Mama


This was not a problem I had with Blogger
January 21, 2007, 1:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

The included spam-catcher on this site has already blocked at least one legitmate comment from being posted, and I can’t see if the others it flagged are actually comments too. If you have a comment that didn’ t show up, you might want to try emailing instead, until I figure out how to keep this from happening again. Sorry.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am a little late to the party! But I brought snacks! I love the new site and if you do password protect, please let me know the secret handshake so I can still get my fix of the peanut.

Comment by Meredith




Leave a Reply

