Bad Mama


Bad boys
September 20, 2007, 7:24 pm
Filed under: Peanut

We found out from the teachers that Peanut sits with four boys for lunch every day. One of them is her new favorite friend. When I asked what she liked about N., she said, “He wears a striped shirt”. Also, he’s the one that taught her to call people “butthead”. As she told me this, she had a huge grin on her face, and giggled. “He’s naughty.”

Her father is thrilled, as you can imagine. And as anyone who knows anything about what I was like before I was married will understand, I am secretly pleased.


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Like mother, like daughter 🙂

Comment by Marty

Secretly? ppppshah…..

Comment by Nicole

Snort, I got a good chuckle out of this one!

Comment by Jen

roflmao…oh man have i mentioned the 12 year old thing , while i just sit back and thank the gods i have a boy hehehehe

Comment by Dana

I’m the proudest Grandma on the planet

Comment by badmamasmama




Leave a comment